logo
ℹ Note: Some plans are limited with regard to usage.
If you have multiple clients or businesses, you can keep everything organized in sub-accounts through the Agency Plan. (Note, this is a higher-level plan designed for businesses managing multiple clients)
In your My Clients tab, you can view, edit, delete, or log in as a specific client. You can also Add a Client by clicking on the button in the top right corner of your screen.
Image without caption
To switch clients, select a different client from the dropdown list in the top right corner of your screen.
Image without caption
Share